YHTEYSTIEDOT


TOIMISTO

Pääkonttori:

MAANSIIRTO J. & J. KINNUNEN OY

Asentajankatu 9, 94600 Kemi

Y-tunnus:

0783770-0

Puhelinnumero:

0400 393 634


LASKUTUS

Verkkolaskutusosoite

OVT-tunnus: 003707837700
Operaattori: Maventa
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126

Välittäjätunnus pankkiverkosta lähetettäessä: DABAFIHH


Laskutusosoite

Maansiirto J. & J. Kinnunen Oy
Asentajankatu 9
94600 Kemi

Sähköpostilaskut
hanna.liuttu@maansiirtokinnunen.fi


HENKILÖSTÖ


Toimitusjohtaja

Jari Kinnunen

puh. 0400 393 634

jari@maansiirtokinnunen.fi

Huoltopäällikkö

Jukka Kinnunen

puh. 0400 394 918

jukka@maansiirtokinnunen.fi


Työnjohtaja, Kemi

Risto Simoska

puh. 0400 168 709

risto.simoska@maansiirtokinnunen.fi


Työpäällikkö, Tornio

Pasi Pietarila

puh. 050 598 8394

pasi.pietarila@maansiirtokinnunen.fi


Taloushallinto, Kemi

Hanna Liuttu

puh. 040 506 3523

hanna.liuttu@maansiirtokinnunen.fi


Taloushallinto, Tornio

Sari Pietarila

puh. 0400 688 811

sari.pietarila@maansiirtokinnunen.fi